Skip to main content

Mid-East Community Action Agency

Home  About Us  MECAA CALENDAR  Agency Programs/Services  Tennessee Agencies  Employment  Agency Annoucements  Contact Us & Directions  Agency Staff Access   

               Tennessee Agencies

 

 

 

 

 

Bradley-Cleveland Community Services Agency
County Served: Bradley

Demetrius Ramsey,

Executive Director

dramsey1973@bellsouth.net
155 Sixth Street SE/P.O. Box 3297
Cleveland, TN 37320
(423) 479-4111
(423) 479-4113 fax

bradleycleveland.html 

 


Clarksville-Montgomery County
Community Action Agency

County Served: Montgomery
Leslie Hook Chiodini

Executive Director
lhook@cmccaa.com
350 Pageant Lane, Suite 307

P.O. Box 487
Clarksville, TN 37041
(931) 648-5774
(931) 648-5784 fax
www.cmccaa.com

 

 

Douglas-Cherokee Economic Authority

Counties Served: Grainger, Hamblen,
Jefferson, Sevier, Cocke,Monroe

Susan Luker, Executive Director
sluker@douglascherokee.org
534 E First N Street/PO Box 634
Morristown, TN 37816
(423) 587-4500
(423) 587-4509 fax
www.douglascherokee.org

 

 

Highland Rim Economic Corporation
Counties Served: Stewart, Houston, Humphreys, Dickson
Julia F. Presson, Executive Director
jpresson@hghlndrim.org
213 College Street/PO Box 208
Erin, TN 37061
(931) 289-4101
(931) 289-5311 fax

www.highlandrim.org

 

 

Metropolitan Action Commission
County Served: Davidson
Cynthia Croom, Executive Director
cynthia.croom@nashville.gov
800 2nd Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37201
(615) 862-8860
(615) 862-8881 fax
www.nashville.gov/mac

 

 

Mid-East Community Action Agency
Counties Served: Roane, Loudon
Jerry Johnson, Executive Director
jjohnson@mecaa.net
1000 Bradford Way, Suite 500/P. O. Box 790
Kingston, TN 37763
(865) 354-0451
(865) 248-8664 fax
www.mecaa.net

  

 

Shelby County Community Services Agency
County Served: Shelby
Louise M. Smith, Administrator
louise.smith@shelbycountytn.gov
2670 Union Extended, Suite 500

Memphis, TN 38112
(901) 222-4274

(901) 222-4240 fax
www.shelbycountytn.gov

 

 

South East Tennessee Human Resource Agency
Counties Served: Grundy, Sequatchie, Bledsoe,
Rhea, Meigs, McMinn, Marion, Polk
Bill Harmon, Executive Director
bharmon@sethra.us
312 Resource Road
Dunlap, TN 37327
(423) 949-2191
(423) 949-4023 fax
www.sethra.us

 

 

Upper Cumberland Human Resource Agency
Counties Served: Pickett, Overton, Fentress,
Putnam, White, Cumberland
Luke Collins, Executive Director
lcollins@uchra.com
500 South Jefferson #B
Cookeville, TN 38501
(931) 528-1127
(931) 526-8305 fax

www.uchra.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Blount County Community Action Agency
County Served: Blount
David Buchanan, Executive Director
dbuchanan@blountcaa.com
3509 Tuckalechee Pike
Maryville, TN 37803
(865) 983-8411
(865) 681-1781 fax
www.blountcaa.org

 

 

Chattanooga Human Services
County Served: Hamilton
Ron Swafford, Administrator
swafford_r@chattanooga.gov
501 West 12th Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 757-5551
(423) 757-5294 fax

www.chattanooga.gov/human-services

 

 

Delta Human Resources Agency
Counties Served: Lauderdale, Tipton, Fayette
Quincy Barlow, Executive Director
quincybarlow@yahoo.com
915 Hwy 51 South/P.O. Box 634
Covington, TN 38019
(901) 476-5226
(901) 476-5258 fax

www.deltahra.org

 

 

East Tennessee Human Resource Agency (Mountain Valley)
Counties Served: Scott, Campbell, Union,
Claiborne, Morgan

Gary Holiway, Executive Director
gholiway
@ethra.org
9111 Cross Park Drive #D-100
Knoxville, TN 37923
(865) 691-2551
(865) 251-1473 fax

www.ethra.org

 

 

Knoxville-Knox County
Community Action Committee

County Served: Knox
Barbara Kelly, Executive Director
barbara.kelly@knoxcac.org
2247 Western Avenue/P.O. Box 51650
Knoxville, TN 37950
(865) 546-3500
(865) 546-0832 fax
www.knoxcac.org
 

 

 

Mid-Cumberland Community Action Agency
Counties Served: Robertson, Sumner, Trousdale, Cheatham, Wilson, Williamson, Rutherford
Kevin Davenport, Acting Executive Director
mcaadavenportk@bellsouth.net
233 Legends Drive, Suite 103/P.O. Box 310
Lebanon, TN 37088
(615) 742-1113 or 1137
(615) 742-3911 fax
www.mid-cumberlandcaa.com

 

 

Northwest Tennessee

Community Action Partnership
Counties Served: Lake, Obion, Weakley, Henry, Dyer, Gibson, Carroll, Benton, Crockett
L. Don Ridgeway, Executive Director
dridgeway@nwtncap.org
231 South Wilson Street
Dresden, TN 38225
(731) 364-3228
(731) 364-5163 fax
www.nwcommunityaction.org

 

 

South Central Human Resource Agency
Counties Served: Hickman, Perry, Lewis,
Maury, Marshall, Bedford, Coffee, Wayne,
Lawrence, Giles, Lincoln, Moore, Franklin
Coy Anderson, Executive Director
c.anderson@schra.us
1437 Winchester Highway
Fayetteville, TN 37334
(931) 433-7182
(931) 438-0074 fax

www.schra.us

 

 

Southwest Human Resource Agency
Counties Served: Haywood, Madison,
Henderson, Chester, Decatur, Hardemon,
McNairy, Hardin
Mike Smith, Executive Director
msmith@swhra.org
1527 White Avenue/Hwy 45 N
Henderson, TN 38340
(731) 989-5111
(731) 989-3095 fax
www.swhra.org

 

 

Upper East Tennessee

Human Development Agency
Counties Served: Hancock, Hawkins, Sullivan, Johnson, Greene, Washington, Carter, Unicoi
Lois Smith, Executive Director
loisS@uethda.org
301 Louis Street
Kingsport, TN 37662
(423) 246-6180
(423) 246-5682 fax
www.uethda.org